My Favorite Songs Week One

textgram

Starting today and every Wednesday from now on I’ll be posting one of my favorite songs and why its one of favorites!!

We all have one of those songs that takes us to a certain place in our lives. I have so many songs that mean so much to me that It’s hard to pick just one. That’s why I am going to pick one every week and this week it’s “He Drinks Tequila, She Talks Dirty in Spanish“. I love this song beyond anything. It’s funny because every time I hear it, it reminds me of my parents; I don’t know why nut it does.

This song is a really fun and in an odd way sexy. Lorrie Morgan and Sammy Kershaw are some of the best singers in country music. Whenever you hear their voices it sends you back to the 90’s, (aka the best music ever to be released in the history of country music).

So go and take a listen and have a great rest of your hump day!!!

Leave a Reply

