I get Chris Young for my B-Day

image

ARTICLE UPDATE:
Pre-order “I’m Comin’ Over

Okay the title is very off I don’t actually get Chris Young for my B-Day. But I will be getting his new album
“I’m Comin’ Over”; because it was just announced that it’ll be coming out on November 13th just 6 days past my B-Day, but whatever!!!

After hearing “I’m Comin’ Over“, I can’t wait to hear what else the album has on it. Hopefully it’s just as sexy!!

The cool part is the Chris produced this album, which for him is a first!!

So Mark those calenders and follow Chris on Twitter and Instagram for all the latest details on his tour, new album and everything else happening in his life!!!

Leave a Reply

