~New Artist Spotlight~

image

This past week I heard about a new comer to music row, he goes by the name Tyler Rich.
If you haven’t heard him trust me you should!

He hails from my home state of Cali!!! Plus he’s very easy on the eyes! He kinda has that country meets bad boy look, complete with tattoos and all. I don’t know to much info about him other than he’s been in music for a while; but he’s new to the country music scene!

I think my sister described his sound perfectly when we were listening to him; she said that he sounds like all the other artists on the radio are trying to sound like him. And let say that’s true! He definitely has a unique voice. If you took Brett Eldredge and mixed his sound with One Republic with a hint of Keith Urban you will get Tyler Rich!
I absolutely love his music and I mean LOVE! I am super picky about my country music, but I approve of Mr. Rich.

I just listened to his song “Radio” and let me just say he’s going to be huge!!!

Right now he’s getting ready for the “Hell Of A Night Tour” with Dustin Lynch, he’ll be on it starting 11/13-02/28!!

Get his ep Valerie today!!!

I can’t to see what the future holds for Tyler; but I will be keeping an eye and an ear on him!!

Check him out on social media:
Twitter

Instagram

Snapchat: TylerRichMusic

Plus here are Tyler’s  5 reasons you should buy his EP “Valerie”:

Leave a Reply

