Workout tip!!!!

Okay so since July I started working out at least four times a week. I sometimes do more it just depends on my week lol. I have migraines so I can’t have a set workout schedule (like I would like). I’m also not a huge fan of working out around people so I needed something that I could do at home but also get the cardio.

I also didn’t want to spend a ton of money on workout equipment. So that’s when I remembered I had Just Dance 4 for the Wii. The reason I did Just Dance 4 because it has a section on it that is a workout section called “Just Sweat”. It’s great because it counts your total calories burned during your workout. You can pick between 10, 25 or 45 minutes. Some are a little easier than others, but all together it’s a great workout!

I also cut all portions in half, started drinking a ton of water and I try to only eat sweets or drink soda on the weekends. At first I felt like I was starving but after a few weeks that went away!

I can’t wait to lose more weight and get healthy!!
I’ll keep posting updates until I get to my goal weight lol!!

Xoxo,
Holland

Leave a Reply

