“Think Of You”- Chris Young (Duet with Cassadee Pope)

I'm Comin' Over Album Cover

Okay so we’ve all been waiting for this duet since Chris talked about it way back in May; with the lovely Cassadee Pop and guess what IT’S OUT!!!! I’ve been a little busy today but tonight I finally listened to it!!!
WOW WOW WOW is all I can say!!
I will put it out there; THIS IS THE BEST SONG THAT HAS BEEN RELEASED IN 2015!! Yup I said it and yes you can quote me!

“Think Of You” is an upbeat break up song. And if you’ve been through a resent breakup, this song is going to make you rethink the whole thing!! There are only a hand full of songs that make calling up your ex and trying to make things work out again sound like a good idea and you guessed it; this is one of them!

Chris and Cassadee’s voices are so perfect together I can’t really describe it; they’re so indescribable you’re going to have to buy it and listen to it! The other great thing that makes this song even better is that it’s a true duet. Many times when you hear a duet you think to yourself, “I thought this was a duet? It sounds like the other artist is doing backup!”

Cassadee’s vocals are so on point that I want to hear more of her music!

The lyrics are the very classic country; that we are so lucky to hear from Chris.

So now that I’ve heard “I’m Comin’ Over” and “Think Of You” I am dying to hear the rest of his album!!

You can pre-order Chris’s new album (Coming 11/13), now on iTunes, Amazon, and Google Play for only $8.99!! I can’t wait for November 13th, I mean honestly it can’t come any faster! My birthday in on November 7th and I’m more excited for the 13th!

Southern Princess Rating:A+++ (I added an extra + because it’s that good!!)

Catch up with Chris and Cassadee:
Chris:
Twitter
Instagram
Facebook
Chris Young.com
Cassadee:
Twitter
Instagram

Facebook
Cassadee Pope.com

I am still trying to find info on the writers and when I find it I’ll add it!!!

Leave a Reply

