“I’m Comin Over” Pre-Order

I'm Comin' Over Album Cover

Okay so if you’ve noticed Chris Young has a new album coming out on November 13th!! And while I’ve been freaking out about this since “I’m Comin’ Over” came out ; now I’m really losing it because the lyric video was just realeassed last week of the newsest single “Think Of You” (Duet with Cassadee Pope).

But the best part of all of this is the track listing was just released and you can now pre-order “I’m Comin’ Over” for only $8.99 and you get two songs instantly, “Think Of You” is one of them!!!!

So what are you waiting for go get it NOW!!!!

Leave a Reply

