Brand Review elf cosmetics

image

So about four or five years ago I started wearing elf cosmetics. I had never heard of them, but I was super broke and needed makeup. So I decided to try them out.
Let me say it was the best decision I have ever made when it comes to makeup!

I’ll start with cost; we all know how insanely priced makeup can be and for whatever reason we think that it needs to be the price of gold or it doesn’t work.
Well that’s all a lie. Yup a complete lie. I’ve used expensive make up, (cough cough Urban Decay cough) and it was awful. No offense, but it sucked.
I was also addicted to Revlon and Cover Girl and after using elf I can say they also suck.
Their pigment feels cheap compared to elf.

The makeup I do is somewhere in between the Kardashian sisters and Real Housewives of New Jersey.
I need it to last all day and by night time it still needs to look just as good. With the other brands I have to continually freshen it up and by the end of the day I feel like I’m wearing globs of makeup.

elf is one of the most underrated cosmetic brands out on the market!! I highly recommend you give it a try!! Plus the best part is, it’s all under ten dollars, yes I said ten!!!

Check them out toady!!
Twitter:@@elfcosmetics
Facebook: elf cosmetics
Instagram: @elfcosmetics
elf cosmetics.com

PS I do not get paid to review them!!! I honestly just love them!!!!

Xoxo,
Holland

Leave a Reply

