~Vote 4 Tyler Rich~

image

Okay y’all as you can tell I’m a huge fan of country music!! I also like to promote artists that work their tails off! It’s hard and exhausting work. So any time I come across a new artist (country or not) I try and do as much as I can to get the word out about them.

So my newest country obsession is a guy from my home state of Cali!! You’d know him better as Tyler Rich!! For 2016 Tyler wants a record deal and he might just get his wish!!
He is one out of 300 other artists and Bands competing for a record deal audition from WBR Records A&R.
Here is what the TouchTunes contest is all about:

“TouchTunes Breakout Band for a chance to win an audition with WBR Records A&R, $3,000, and a national music promotion on TouchTunes.”

So follow this link and follow the instructions on how to vote!!!

So go get your vote on!!!

Xoxo,
Holland

Leave a Reply

