·Nashville Teeth Cam·

image

So we’ve all heard of the kiss cam. You know that super cute part of Baseball and Hockey. But have you heard of the “Nashville Teeth Cam”? Yup you read that right, I’ve come up with the “Nashville Teeth Cam”!!!

So what is this Teeth Cam your asking?? Well country music has some of the beat dental hygiene I’ve seen!! So I thought we’d give those pearly whites a shout out!!

And this week well it’s going to the very handsome Mr. Jake Owen!!
Jake has one of beat smiles in Nashville, (at least I think so)!!!

So what is his secret? Well I honestly have no clue, but I’m determined to find out and as soon as I do, y’all are going to be the first to find out!!!
(Being extremely tan helps!!)

Xoxo,
Holland

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.