#MusicMonday

image

So I’m super excited to be apart of #MusicMonday that NashNews15 puts on every week!!!

They have five questions that they send me and I answer them!!! I like answering questions for a change lol!!!

So here we go!!

What was the last person you saw in concert?
Okay so where I live there aren’t a lot of concerts that come around!! So I’m going to cheat and say CMA Fest on ABC lol!!
I’ve missed some super amazing ones and I’m still not happy about; for example
Chris Young and then Brett Eldredge!!!

What is your current go to song?
I’ve really been loving “Drunk On Your Love” It’s been on repeat since I downloaded the Album lol!! I think it’s super sweet and way fun!!

What event are you looking forward to attending?
Our local country station 106.7 Kjug hosts Jug Fest every year and they always have some great acts!! Last year the had Lauren Alaina, Big and Rich and Chris Young was headlining!!
So I can’t wait to see who’s going to be there this year!!!
I’d also love to go to Stagecoach but trying to get tickets is nearly Impossible lol!!!

Who is an artist that everyone needs to check out?
So in August I found out about this new country singer, Tyler Rich; he opened for Brett Eldredge in Idaho!!
Let me just say he’s amazing!!! He has a new sound its a mix between Keith Urban and Sam Hunt!! I think my sister described his sound, she said it sounds like Sam Hunt is trying to sound like Tyler. Plus it also helps that he’s super handsome, he has some awesome tattoos and he’s a Cali boy so its a total win win!!!

And the fifth question is a unique monthly music question. For January our question is: What is your favorite motivational song/ song for the new year?
So this year I feel like its going to be the year of some huge changes!! So I’d have to say Eric Paslay “High Class” I literally blast this song every time I’m in the car!!! It’s super fun and sums up how I feel about 2016!

So there it is happy #MusicMonday y’all!!!

Xoxo,
Holland

One thought on “#MusicMonday

Leave a Reply

