Music Monday

image

Here’s my #MusicMonday!!
I love these, I missed it last week!!!
I’m way late because of the Superbowl I completely let this slip my mind!!!
But it’s better late then never!!!

1. What is your current go to song?
Chris Young “Heartbeat

2. What event are you looking forward to attending?
CMA Fest!!! (Fingers Crossed)

3. Who is an artist that everyone needs to check out?
Chloe Caroline (She’s amazing!!) I did an interview with her a few weeks ago!!!

4.  Which artist has the best catalogue of love songs?
I’d have to say Dierks Bentley!!!

Check out my other #MusicMonday peeps:
nashnews15
upfrontNY
libro musica
Planet Lux

Xoxo,
Holland

Leave a Reply

