#MusicMonday

image

Happy #MusicMonday and Happy Leap Day!!!!

March is going to be awesome because because Spring Break is coming, I’m going camping, and it’s getting closer to Summer!!!!

So here are my #MusicMonday Q&A!!

1.What is your current go to song?
I swear I change this daily lol, but right now I can’t seem to get through my day without listening to “Home Alone Tonight”-Luke Bryan and Karen Fairchild!! This song is perfect!!!

2.What event are you looking forward to attending?
I’m hoping Tyler Rich comes within driving distance of me!!!!

3.Who is an artist that everyone needs to check out? Allie Brooks, she brand new to the Nashville scene!! I am featuring her in my ‘Artist Spotlight’ today!!! Check it out here!!!

4.Monthly Question.
Favorite song about Spring Break?
“Take My Drunk Ass Home” -Luke Bryan!!! Literally best song ever!!!

Check out the other #MusicMonday posts:
upfrontNY
libromusica
NashNews15

Xoxo,
Holland

2 thoughts on “#MusicMonday

Leave a Reply

