Bahahahahah

Okay so this Tweet from Chris Soules aka Prince Farming is absolutely hilarious mainly because I thought I was the only person on the planet that used the term MoFo!!!!

image

Plus I’m still at a loss as to why he’s still single!! I mean he seems super nice and sweet, he’s very handsome, he whitens his teeth while checking fields don’t believe me check out his Instagram, he lives in the middle of nowhere; this might sound weird that I find that attractive, but if you knew my neighborhood you’d understand!!
He seems great with kids and he has said himself that he can’t cook so he won’t bug you when you’re cooking, #MyKitchenMyRules!!

image

So if you need to get a hold of me I’ll be creeping around Iowa trying to not look as desperate as this post sounds!!!

Leave a Reply

