I need a baby!!

image

Okay so I am a Pinterest Addict, yes I admit I am hooked!! How can you not love Pinterest?? You can literally find anything and everything on there!!

I get a little crazy about things and I tend to look way into the future! So it’s perfectly normal for me to have a board of baby and kid stuff!! And today I was looking at kid stuff and I came across the most adorable swaddle blankets!!

The company that sells them is MilkMaidGoods.com I’m telling you they’re my new baby shower gift go to store!! These swaddle blankets come with a matching headband and if you spend over $65 all shipping is free!!

I now mommies are always looking for cute, machine washable things for their little ones and this is definitely one of those items!!

Leave a Reply

