Music Festival Blues

So I’m in a Music Festival slump!! Yes thats a thing!!!
Why you ask well it’s a very long story but I’ll make it quick!!

I live about 6 hours from Indio, CA why do you care, well because that’s the home if two of the biggest music festivals on the West Coast!! First up is Coachella, then it’s Stagecoach time!!
So since I won’t be at either I’ll have to pretend!!
I’ll be pinning outfits that I’d wear and then I’ll be on a music binge!!
I’ll also follow them on Instagram and Twitter!!!

Something tells me it won’t even be close to the same thing, but hey what’s a girl to do!?!

Follow me:
Twitter
Instagram
Pinterest

Leave a Reply

