~Water Cleanse~

I so don’t drink enough water!! I guess I figure that coffee has water in it and I drink that every day so I’m good.

Now I’ve been trying to be more healthy. I have heard all about Juice cleanses and skinny tea’s. I did a ton of research and honestly think that they are so not good for you!! I decided to try water!! I mean it’s all natural!!!

Here’s the plan!! Wednesday June 1st I’m kicking summer off with a bang!!! Only water for the entire month!!!
No soda, coffee, tea, juice NOTHING but water!!!
I’m going to post about how my skin is feeling, how I’m feeling, both mentally and physically every seven days!!!
So if you want to join me take a selfie on June 1st with the #GypzeeFit and don’t forget to tag me on Twitter and Instagram @thetypzeegypzee!!!!

I can’t wait for those selfies!!!!

Xoxo,
Holland

Leave a Reply

