Breaking News

image

Okay y’all I really only get excited about a few thing’s, and the one thing I tend to freak about is when I find out new music is coming form my favorite Country artists!!!
So low and behold my freak out started last night and has continued through to today!!!

I was making dinner jamming to some Cole Swindle when I get a notification that Tyler Rich was releasing a new song on YouTube, I stopped what I was doing and had to listen to it!!! Let me say it is money!! It’s called ‘Rebound‘ y’all need to stop and listen to it!! He was in his kitchen and sounded amazing!! Oh and I almost brunt dinner lol!!!

Next up Chris Young announced via Snapchat that he is releasing a Christmas album!!! Yes, I said Christmas album!!  I can’t wait for this one!! Even the studio was decorated for Christmas!! It’s going to be awesome!!

Apparently Brett Eldredge is back home in Paris, Illinois on a writing retreat with Tom Douglas (he wrote Brett’s song ‘One Mississippi‘), for his THIRD ALBUM!!!!

Chris Lane’s first full length album ‘Girl Problems‘ is dropping August 5th!!! If it’s anything like ‘Fix‘ this is going going to be one heck of a album!!!

Jake Owen is releasing his album ‘American Country Love’ on July 29th you can pre-order it here!! He’s also hitting the road pretty soon here’s all the tour Info!!!

Tomorrow night CMT Crossroads is going to be fabulous because Charles Kelly is going to be killing it with Rob Thomas (Lead singer from Matchbox Twenty)!!

Leave a Reply

