❣Dress To Impress❣

So if you are anything like myself then you have already planned out your entire wedding on Pinterest, the only thing missing is the groom!! I’m talking literally everything from flowers, the month, hair/make-up and even the gifts you’re going to give to the bridesmaids!! I’ve literally got it all figured out!!

 I’ve looked at thousands of dresses!! Then I came across this one and I’m hooked!! I don’t know what it is about this dress, but it’s perfect!! My mom said it reminds her of something Carrie Underwood would wear in a music video (that made me love it even more!).

I just have a small problem, (besides the no groom thing), I have no clue who makes this dress! That’s the one thing that I can’t stand about Pinterest!

Xoxo, Holland 

Leave a Reply

