10+1 Things You Probably Don’t Know About Me❣

There’s way more than 10, but I don’t want to tire you out!! 

  1. It’s all about the action movies! Okay so I’m not sure why but I really do love action/thriller movies. Maybe it’s because they mainly star all of the handsome men of Hollywood. I mean you can’t go wrong with some hot guy being all manly and shirtless!! (Don’t Judge, you know I’m right!)
  2. I talk a lot! Well maybe this isn’t surprising since I do blog and I have over 12,900 tweets!! According to my lovely parents; I started talking when I was six months old and haven’t stopped, (their words not mine.).
  3. I have never left the house without my toes being painted!! Honestly I think you need some kind of polish on your toes!! It’s just appropriate and shows class! So ladies No Naked Toes!
  4. I don’t have any tattoo’s!! This one sometimes surprise’s people. I’m pretty sure everyone my age has at least one. I think they’re cool but I’m a huge whimp and could never get one. Plus I’m pretty sure my mom would kill me.
  5. I had my nose pierced for seven days! This one is super pathetic. So I had my nose pierced in my living room at midnight (I was completely sober!), It was fine a friend who does this all the time did it. Then exactly seven days later it was infected and I had to take it out! So I looked awesome for about a week and then it was over! PS it wasn’t his fault my body acts weird!!
  6. I was homeschooled! This one always gets people. Apparently to be homeschooled you need to make your own butter and only listen to hymns. Come on people it’s 2016 it’s normal! Just look at Tim Tebow,(yes I just compared my coolness to that of Tim Tebow!) He’s awesome.
  7. In the last 10 years I have only read five books cover to cover; The Great Gatsby, Peter Pan The Novel, The Wizard Of OZ The Novel, Alice In Wonderland The Novel, and the Bible. This sounds a lot worse than it is. I am an internet surfing kinda girl. Wikipedia is my true love!
  8. If I could I would move to London. I am in love with The UK. If I ever had a chance I’d be packing!!
  9. I have never seen any of the Harry Potter movies or read any of the books. Don’t start I think they’re lame and I could never get into them!
  10. I believe in love at first sight! It’s a thing; I mean it hasn’t happened to me yet, but I know it will!!
  11. Here’s a bonus one! I am a firm believer that leggings are not pants!! Please do humanitie a favor and put the damn jeans on!!!! Leggings are not concealing ANYTHING!!!😭
Leave a Reply

