Campaign Jam’s

So I don’t ever talk politics because it’s a touchy subject!! I totally understand I mean we’re passionate people in this country and for good reason; we did tell England to suck it back in the day!! 

But what I do like to talk about is music; especially when one of my Artist Spotlight singers/bands has a big accomplishment!! So when Sugar Ponies contacted me about this video I had to post it!!

Now don’t get crazy, a fan of theirs made a campaign video for Hillary Clinton and used their song “Give A Girl A Break“!! The Sugar Ponies didn’t make the video and just because a song was used really means nothing!! I’m super excited for them because it’ll help get their music out to even more people, that might have never gotten the chance to hear it!!

So wether you’re right or left, let’s all just put the political brouhaha on hold and come together in the name of music!!

Xoxo, Holland

PS, THIS IS NOT AN ENDORSEMENT!!!

Leave a Reply

