~2017 Baby~

Follow me: IG/Twitter @TheTypzeeGypzee & on Snapchat username: hollandgibson

I did something no one in the social media world would ever do, I took four months off!!

Yes, I put down the phone, computer, tablet, etc.

Why, well I was at a total road block. I couldn’t write to save my life. If my posts were a food they would’ve been a freaking Fruit Cake and we all know what people do with Fruit Cake!

It was a good four months. I made some major plans for The Typzee Gypzee for this upcoming year. First I’m going to make a huge effort to create a community of Gypzee’s who are as crazy about country music, fashion, college football, fitness, food, and family as I am. I want this to be a fun family! Second my posts are going to have a new vibe! New as in all me and no filter! 

So much is in the works for 2017 and I can’t wait to tell y’all about it! Stay Tuned!

Holland aka The Typzee Gypzee

Leave a Reply

