Yoga’s Are The Winter Bikini!

Okay y’all I’m having a major issue with yoga’s, are they pants or what?!?!? I was raised by a woman who about twenty minutes before my dad gets home fixes her hair and makeup. My mom is the queen of manners and class! 
So here are my personal thoughts on yoga’s! Don’t hate me I’m not judging anyone that wears them, I promise!! I can say I’m not a fan. I don’t really understand why anyone would wear them outside of the house/yoga studio. They really don’t flater anyone’s figure and they show off way to much! Yoga’s to me would be like wearing a bikini everywhere. Think about it they really are not pants and I’m not buying that you just came from the gym when you’re shopping at Target. I workout and when I’m done I’m a hot sweaty mess! 

So here’s what we all need to do start wearing jeans! Jeans are great and my mama definitely approves of them!

So when it comes right down to it yoga’s are not pants they’re basically a winter bikini!!  

Xoxo, Holland

Leave a Reply

