~Artist Of The Week~ (1/23/2017)

📷: @RileyDuckman IG

I was on Twitter not really doing anything. Actually I was  complaining about the new FGL song with The Backstreet Boys (that’s a whole other story!)

When someone tweeted about Riley Green. Apparently he’s Alabama’s best kept secret. Not really he won Season 5 of Redneck Island. I guess I was the only one that hasn’t heard him! That’s what I get for taking a break from social media!!

Well if you haven’t heard Riley you really need to!! 

Check out his original song “Georgia Time” it’s one of my favorites of his!!

P.S I’m working on setting up an Artist Spotlight with him!! 

P.P.S he’s also extremely handsome!! Check out what out friends over at Whiskey Riff had to say about Mr. Green!! Ladies he’s 6’4, has blue eyes and a southern drawl, plus if I was in Vegas I’d bet he treats his mama right!!

Follow Riley on TwitterIGSnapchatiHeartRadio and RileyGreenMusic.com!

📷: @RileyDuckman IG

Xoxo, Holland


Leave a Reply

