That SHUT THE FRONT DOOR Music Moment

Well it happened, guys I’ve just found the best song ever released. I’m definitely dealing with a major case of replay!! 

I can literally count on one had the songs that I don’t and won’t ever get sick of listening to and well “City Girl” by Ryan Hurd is my latest obsession. It’s so good that I’m almost speechless. And I’m like super ticked off that I just found out about Ryan in December. I mean why are the radio stations not playing him?

I do want to thank Jake Owen for the exposure!

People go listen to this song like RIGHT NOW!! 

Follow Ryan on Twitter

💋, Holland

Leave a Reply

