Ladies let your man hunt or fish!

Okay so I’m pretty sure that one of the biggest issues in relationships is the subject of hunting and fishing! I can’t tell you how many times I’ve heard ladies complain and down right freak out if their other half wants to hunt or fish. 

What is the big deal? I mean honestly, why is it such an issue? Here’s how I look at it, men love it that’s a fact! I’ve heardtalk just as some guys talk about hunting and fishing just as passionately as they do about their GF’s and wives! They’re in love with it! Every single guy in County Music has at least on reference to it. Heck Luke Bryan even named his song “Huntin’ Fishen’ and Loving Every Day”

Men need to release some of that cavemanlyness that builds up over time. It’s true, one weekend away they’ll come back all ready for some “alone” time!! #DateNight

Ladies let them go because when they come back they’ll spoil you with some; hey get your mind out of the gutter this post is PG 😉. I was going to say attention!!

Plus men in camo are far better than some guy in loafers! What’s hotter then a guy with a gun or bow and scruff, I can’t think of anything!!

So next time let your man wants to get his hunt or fish on, let him!! Trust me you’ll think me later! Plus when he’s gone go do something fun with your girls!! CountryLiving came up with a great​ list of “26 Under-The-Radar Southern Girlfriend Getaway Towns”.

💋, Holland

Leave a Reply

