April Music Obsession

April is here and well I have some new music obsessions. You know the kind that you can’t seem to turn off. I mean it’s all you’re listening to. You’ve watched the videos like a million times, you’ve used up all of your data and are considering buying more! 

So here are some of mine! 

Brett Eldredge ‘Something ​I’m Good At’
In a resent interview with People at the ACM’s, the very talented, handsome Snapchat super dude Mr. Brett Eldredge; said that he’s ready to find that one special lady! And since I’m getting ready to make the move east near Nashville, you never know I might get lucky!

Ryan Hurd ‘City Girl’
Okay where in the feaking world has this song been?!? I mean honestly I literaly just heard it like two weeks ago! I’m so mad that I haden’t heard it sooner! I can’t turn the thing off! If you haven’t heard it get with it’s AMAZING!!!

Miranda Lambert ‘We Should Be Friends’
Okay anytime girl we can be besties! Xoxo

Luke Combes ‘Hurricane’
WTF this song hurts my heart​ and makes me need a strong drink!! Plus ugh I hate her!!!

Riley Green ‘Almost’  This song isn’t his newest, but it’s my favorite!! I love it so much that​ I let SoundCloud suck my data for the month dry!!! Listen HERE

Xoxo, Holland

Leave a Reply

