~Unicorn Ice cream~ 🦄

So Starbucks just launched their Unicorn Frappuccino and well Pinterest is now full of everything Unicorn.
Naturally I am a lover of Unicorns, because I have what some would call a “Glitter Addaction”. I don’t think it’s an issue, but my family says otherwise!
So since Unicorn’s are basically the glitter ambassadors​ of the world my love of them fits very nicely!

I was on Pinterest this fabulous Friday morning when I came across “Unicorn Ice Cream”. Yes Unicorn Ice Cream is a THING!
A huge shoutout to Julie over at breadboozebacon.com for creating this awesome treat!

📷: Bread Booze Bacon

Thanks Julie!!

Head over to Julie’s site to watch a how to video and to get the recipe+directions​!!

💋, Holland

Leave a Reply

