New Music Alert

📷: @BrettEldredge IG

New music will be coming our way from the very talented Brett Eldredge.

Brett’s self-tiled third studio album will be coming out on August 4th. You can preorder here.

In a resent interview with Taste Of County, Brett talked about the new Album:

“It’s kind of crazy to see an album cover with just your name on it,” he says. “I think that shows what I want to say with this album. Maybe it takes a little bit of guts to put out a self-titled album — but if it’s 100% honestly you, then that should come across through the music. That’s my name and I hope my fans love me for me. Hopefully they feel the connection of these songs and they help them through their everyday lives. Because that’s why I make this music.

Read More: Brett Eldredge Shares Cover Art for Self-Titled New Album | http://tasteofcountry.com/brett-eldredge-album-2017/?trackback=tsmclip


Track Listing:

Xoxo, Holland

Leave a Reply

