~Happy 3rd Birthday To Us~

It’s been three years since I started this blog!! I’m still trying to figure out where the time has gone!!
Lets go back to where it all began.
Chris Young had just released “I’m Comin’ Over” and I was searching the internet for some reviews or something just so I could get a feel for it. Well I found nothing, but some uninformed angry bloggers that probably have like thirty cats. It was all nagitive. And when I went searching for up and coming artists/bands, that was not even possible because apparently no one talks about newbies! So I started racking my mind after I did a ton of complaining. Then that little voice went off and well here I am. I then launched “Southern Princess Problems”. I taught myself how to work WordPress (not an easy task). I also let my inner reporter go nuts and I read about a million articles on how to run a successful blog! Then about a year later I changed the name to, “The Typzee Gypzee”, why well because it’s more my style. Plus my mom had came up with it like three years before for another business I wanted to do. It has been so much fun. I have gotten to listen to some really amazing music. I have had the privilege of interviewing the next big things that are going to be in Nashville. 

Huge shout-out to all my followers and readers!! I also want to thank every single artist that has been apart of my interviews and dealt with my crazy!! I wish you all the best!!!

I also want to thank my amazing mama for teaching me everything about writing and for encouraging me to continue!!

And thank you to everyone in Country Music for making the best music there is!!

Xoxo,
Holland

Leave a Reply

