Getting my crap together~

Have you ever thought to yourself “What the heck am I doing?” I can say it like on a daily basis! No joke. I’ll be completely honest I’m broke, I think I’m going with the whole “I’m a writer” bit because then it explains why I’m broke! I’ve literally tried to write a movie five different times. I’ve gotten about ten pages in and then my crazy mind goes to a whole new place. I’ve also tried to start writing a book about twenty different times and well since I’m not on ‘Live with Kelly and Ryan’ talking about it, you can put the pieces together on that one because there is no book. Seriously why can’t I stick to something?? I’m constantly thinking about writing, don’t get me wrong I love to write. It’s almost like my heart loves it but my mind is getting in the way! All I seem to be able to do is write on here and even then my mind wonders and I’m not consistent!

So how do I get my head and heart in the same place?!?!? How do I just go for it. I mean what if I’m going to write the next freaking blockbuster!

Well I guess that is what I am going to do. I am going to give myself this summer to get my crap together and become a writing phenom!! Yup you read it and I’m going to do it!!

Where’s my pen???

Xoxo, Holland

Leave a Reply

