Drop It Like It’s Hot; Nevermind!!

We all hit that point in our lives financially where we start thinking up ways to make money. I mean if I was in better shape more doors would open 😯. But luckily my moral code is a little higher and I love my mama way to much to shame her, plus I live to far from Vegas!! So what is a girl to do when she’s BROKE!

Okay so here’s where I’m at. I could go down the responsible route and you know get a job. I’ve had a few jobs, everything from professional babysitting​, retail (which sucks) and I even worked at a church (I may or may not have been fired from that one). But I don’t​ want to do this for the rest of my life. I don’t think anyone wants to go through life working part-time!! Let’s be honest we all want to be millionaires with a private island and a Bugatti!!! But how do we get there and still have some dignity at the end of the day?

Well here’s the plan. Now I always could go all Princess Kate. Becoming a princess seems to be out of the question because Prince Harry and his GF seem pretty happy. The other plan is starting my own business. I’ve wanted to for so long!! So that’s it, I’m starting a business! It’s top secret because honestly it’s going to be AWESOME and I don’t need people creeping my ideas!! But until then I can talk more about my adventures, country music and some yummy food!! Sorry but y’all get to continue to read my thoughts!!!

Xoxo, Holland

Leave a Reply

